NOS COURS

L’épanouissement personnel est essentiel. Nous offrons un environnement sécuritaire et respectueux qui favorise le développement du bien-être physique et mental.

FLOW DÉTENTE

Intensité: ♦

Les cours de Yoga Détente offrent des postures douces qui sont complétés à un rythme décéléré. Une partie de la classe se compose de postures assises et couchées, suivies de séries de postures debout. La détente est au menu. Que vous soyez débutant ou simplement curieux, vous êtes les bienvenues!

INTRODUCTION AU YOGA

Intensité: ♦

L’introduction au yoga offre une série de cours consécutifs structurée pour introduire les notions de base. Les postures de bases, les salutations du soleil et les techniques de respirations (pranayama) sont au rendez-vous. Dans le bût de maximiser votre apprentissage, il est obligatoire de s’inscrire pour la session de 8 semaines.

VINYASA DÉCOUVERTE

Intensité: ♦ à ♦♦

Le yoga vinyasa est une forme dynamique de yoga qui consiste enchaînements fluides de postures. Ce cours de base introduit les fondations du yoga vinyasa pour que vous puissiez progresser avec aise dans votre pratique. Une compréhension de base du yoga est recommandée.

VINYASA I

Intensité: ♦♦

Vinyasa I est un cours parfait pour ceux qui veulent se dépenser et se dépasser. Venez démystifier des postures toute en apprenant des nouvelles. Bienvenue aux adeptes du yoga, aux curieux et aux sportifs. Une bonne compréhension du yoga est recommandée.

OUR CLASSES

Personal development is essential. We offer a safe and respectful environment which promotes the development of physical and emotional wellness.

GENTLE FLOW

Intensity: ♦

Gentle flow classes offer fluid series of gentle asanas (poses) that are completed at a decelerated pace.  Part of the class consists of seated and lying poses, followed by a few mild series of standing poses. Relaxation is on the menu. Whether you are a beginner or simply curious, this class is welcome to all!

INTRODUCTION TO YOGA

Intensity: ♦

The Introduction to Yoga session offers a series of consecutive courses structured to introduce the basics. Emphasis is placed on proper body alignment so that students can progress towards a safe yoga practice. Basic postures, sun salutations and breathing techniques (pranayama) are on the menu. To maximize your learning experience, you must register for the entire session (8 weeks).

DISCOVER VINYASA

Intensity: ♦ to ♦♦

Vinyasa yoga is a dynamic form of yoga that offers fluid series of postures.  This basic course covers the foundations of vinyasa yoga so that one can progress with ease in their practice. A basic understanding of yoga postures is recommended, welcome to all.

VINYASA I

Intensity: ♦♦

Vinyasa I is perfect for those who want to break a moderate sweat. Welcome to yoga and sports enthusiasts. Knowledge of pranayama (breathing techniques) and a strong foundation of asanas (poses) is recommended.